View Last Post Viking Yachts Links
Last Post By: Viking44
Forum: Viking Yacht

Posted: April 17 2014 at: 06:32

View Last Post Amerosport 320
Last Post By: Jerry737
Forum: Chris Craft

Posted: April 13 2014 at: 16:00

View Last Post Any Uniflite Owners near Berkeley CA???
Last Post By: concordian
Forum: Uniflite

Posted: March 08 2014 at: 02:27

View Last Post Inverter
Last Post By: eshover
Forum: Chris Craft

Posted: February 03 2014 at: 11:32

]
] ]

Pro-Line
 BoatUS Boat Groups/Manufacturer Forums>>Pro-Line
Subject Topic: PROLINE ONE OF THE WORST BOATS ON MARKET Post ReplyPost New Topic

] ] ]
]
Author
Message Prev Topic | Next Topic 
bigfish_02
"Seaman Recruit"

Posted: October 22 2006 at 07:52 | IP Logged Quote bigfish_02

I am a professional fisherman , charter and commercial,.I do seminars on fishing how too's. I own 4 boats, 2 of them Proline boats, one a 2001 walk and the other a 2005 29'c/c . I have been fishing saltwater for over 30 years. I have dealt with a lot of boats and used to work in boat yards, we hold world records and port records, and have won many major fishing tournaments. To anyone interested in buying a boat. unless you have a ton of money and can waste it ,DON'T BUY PROLINE... It has been one of the biggest mistakes buying them, we have had major issues with the 2005 and as well with the 2001. I should have known better then to waste my money on the 2nd proline. I have never dealt with such a rude company, who has given more lies and false promises, they acuse you of abusing your boat... they say they look after the the customer, couldn't be any further from the truth . they mass produce boats and throw them out to the public with a poor design. It may be a less expensive boat then others ,but until YOU fix all the problems,  you could have had a real boat. If anyone needs more info about this subject. [asartori@cfl.rr.com]I will gladly send you all info. here is a copy of a letter that the CEO of the company sent me......REAL professiona